This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Your Contact Persons at Labor L+S AG

 

Dr Christian Arndt
Head of Food Inspection

+49(0)9708/9100-870
christian.arndt@labor-ls.de

 

Isabell Ballner
Sales & Services
+49(0)9708/9100-260
isabell.ballner@labor-ls.de  

 

Dr Stephanie Bank
Chemical and Physical Testing
+49(0)9708/9100-400
stephanie.bank@labor-ls.de  

 

Dr Enrico Barth
Head of Endotoxin Testing

+49(0)9708/9100-462
enrico.barth@labor-ls.de

 

Denise Baumbach
Sales & Services
+49(0)9708/9100-711
denise.baumbach@labor-ls.de   

 

Dr Anne Beyer
Non-Sterile Products Testing

+49(0)9708/9100-527
anne.beyer@labor-ls.de  

 

Melanie Braun
Head of Business Unit Microbiological Services

+49(0)9708/9100-940
melanie.braun@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Ina Buchholz
Head of Non-Sterile Products Testing

+49(0)9708/9100-709
ina.buchholz@labor-ls.de

 

Jürgen Eberlein
Head of Quality Assurance and Qualified Person
+49(0)9708/9100-483
juergen.eberlein@labor-ls.de   

 

Marion Förg
Human Resources
+49(0)9708/9100-670
marion.foerg@labor-ls.de    

 

Dr Nadine Frölich
Head of Value Assessment

+49(0)9708/9100-588
nadine.froelich@labor-ls.de

 

Stefan Gärtner
Head of Sterility Testing
+49(0)9708/9100-411
stefan.gaertner@labor-ls.de    

 

Ingo Grimm
Head of Sales & Services

+49(0)9708/9100-760
ingo.grimm@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Astrid Heckers
Head of Blood Products / Insulins

+49(0)9708/9100-715
astrid.heckers@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Marcus Kehrel
Head of Chemical and Physical Testing and Qualified Person

+49(0)9708/9100-439
marcus.kehrel@labor-ls.de

 

Kristin Kowalick
Research & Development
+49(0)9708/9100-751
kristin.kowalick@labor-ls.de   

 

Annette Könemann
Divisional Manager of Quality Assurance

+49(0)9708/9100-380
annette.koenemann@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Christian Krug
Non-Sterile Products Testing
+49(0)9708/9100-873
christian.krug@labor-ls.de    

 

Sarah Lutz
Human Resources

+49(0)9708/9100-668
sarah.lutz@labor-ls.de  

 

Dr Carola Matthies
Divisional Manager of Special Tests

+49(0)9708/9100-160
carola.matthies@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Thomas Meindl
Sales & Services

+49(0)9708/9100-750
thomas.meindl@labor-ls.de

 

Elke Meinken
Non-Sterile Products Testing
+49(0)9708/9100-328
elke.meinken@labor-ls.de    

 

Carina Müller
Head of Quality Assurance

+49(0)9708/9100-497
carina.mueller@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Tobias Neumeyer
Senior Consultant Cosmetics

+49(0)9708/9100-526
tobias.neumeyer@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Daniel Nickel
Quality Assurance

+49(0)9708/9100-387
daniel.nickel@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Joanna Ruppel
Chemical and Physical Testing and Qualified Person

+49(0)9708/9100-451
joanna.ruppel@labor-ls.de

 

Katharina Schlereth
Divisional Manager of Sterile Products Testing

+49(0)9708/9100-491
katharina.schlereth@labor-ls.de

 

Anastasija Schlicht
Head of Business Unit Services

+49(0)9708/9100-190
anastasija.schlicht@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Maximilian Schlicht
Head of Business Unit Tests

+49(0)9708/9100-435
maximilian.schlicht@labor-ls.de

 

Sandra Schmitt
Chemical and Physical Testing

+49(0)9708/9100-495
sandra.schmitt@labor-ls.de    

 

PD Dr Andreas Schwarzkopf
Medical Director

+49(0)9708/9100-730
andreas.schwarzkopf@labor-ls.de

 

Christine Weiß
Divisional Manager of Non-Sterile Products Testing

+49(0)9708/9100-716
christine.weiss@labor-ls.de

News

Spendenübergabe zur Aktion "Spende statt Weihnachtskarten"

Im Zuge des Versands von Weihnachtsgrüßen an unsere Geschäftspartner hatten wir...


more

Events

European Microbiology Conference 2018

24.-26. April 2018, Wien (ECA Academy)


more
20. Pharmatechnik-Konferenz

24. April 2018, Düsseldorf (Concept Heidelberg)


more

Contact

Labor L+S AG

Mangelsfeld 4, 5, 6
97708 Bad Bocklet-
Großenbrach

Fon: +49 (0)9708/9100-0
Fax: +49 (0)9708/9100-36
E-Mail: service@labor-ls.de

Infobox

In our Infobox, we make additional information on our company, our service portfolio and our QM certification available to you in a download. 

more