This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Your Contact Persons at Labor LS

 

Dr Christian Arndt
Sample Management

+49(0)9708/9100-870
christian.arndt@labor-ls.de

 

Isabell Ballner
Sales & Services
+49(0)9708/9100-260
isabell.ballner@labor-ls.de  

 

Dr Stephanie Bank
Physicochemical Testing
+49(0)9708/9100-400
stephanie.bank@labor-ls.de  

 

Dr Enrico Barth
Examination of Bacterial Endotoxins

+49(0)9708/9100-462
enrico.barth@labor-ls.de

 

Melanie Braun
Microbiological Services

+49(0)9708/9100-940
melanie.braun@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Ina Buchholz
Microb. Testing of Non-sterile Products

+49(0)9708/9100-709
ina.buchholz@labor-ls.de

 

Jürgen Eberlein
Quality Assurance and Qualified Person
+49(0)9708/9100-483
juergen.eberlein@labor-ls.de   

 

Marion Förg
Human Resources
+49(0)9708/9100-670
marion.foerg@labor-ls.de    

 

Dr Nadine Frölich
Microbial/Biological Assays

+49(0)9708/9100-588
nadine.froelich@labor-ls.de

 

Stefan Gärtner
Test for Sterility
+49(0)9708/9100-411
stefan.gaertner@labor-ls.de    

 

Ingo Grimm
Head of Sales & Services

+49(0)9708/9100-760
ingo.grimm@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Astrid Heckers
Biological Safety Tests

+49(0)9708/9100-715
astrid.heckers@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Marcus Kehrel
Physicochemical Testing and Qualified Person

+49(0)9708/9100-439
marcus.kehrel@labor-ls.de

 

Kristin Kowalick
Physicochemical Testing
+49(0)9708/9100-751
kristin.kowalick@labor-ls.de   

 

Annette Könemann
Quality Assurance

+49(0)9708/9100-380
annette.koenemann@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Christian Krug
Microb. Testing of Non-sterile Products
+49(0)9708/9100-873
christian.krug@labor-ls.de    

 

Dr Carola Matthies
Challenge Tests and Validation Projects

+49(0)9708/9100-160
carola.matthies@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Thomas Meindl
Sales & Services

+49(0)9708/9100-750
thomas.meindl@labor-ls.de

 

Elke Meinken
Microb. Testing of Non-sterile Products
+49(0)9708/9100-328
elke.meinken@labor-ls.de    

 

Carina Müller
Quality Assurance

+49(0)9708/9100-497
carina.mueller@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Daniel Nickel
Quality Assurance

+49(0)9708/9100-387
daniel.nickel@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Joanna Ruppel
Physicochemical Testing and Qualified Person

+49(0)9708/9100-451
joanna.ruppel@labor-ls.de

 

Anastasija Schlicht
Disinfectant Testing

+49(0)9708/9100-190
anastasija.schlicht@labor-ls.de

 

Sandra Schmitt
Physicochemical Testing

+49(0)9708/9100-495
sandra.schmitt@labor-ls.de    

 

PD Dr Andreas Schwarzkopf
Medical Director

+49(0)9708/9100-730
andreas.schwarzkopf@labor-ls.de

 

Christine Weiß
Microb. Testing of Non-sterile Products

+49(0)9708/9100-716
christine.weiss@labor-ls.de

News

Die besten Ausbildungsbetriebe

Ergebnis der Studie „Deutschlands beste Ausbildungsbetriebe“.


more

Events

5th Global Endotoxin Testing Summit

03. - 05. Juni 2019, Annapolis, MD & Pickering Beach, DE, USA.


more
Der Stabilitätsbeauftragte

04. bis 06. Juni 2019, Heidelberg (Concept Heidelberg)


more

Contact

Labor LS SE & Co. KG

Mangelsfeld 4, 5, 6
97708 Bad Bocklet-
Großenbrach

Fon: +49 (0)9708/9100-0
Fax: +49 (0)9708/9100-36
E-Mail: service@labor-ls.de

Infobox

In our Infobox, we make additional information on our company, our service portfolio and our QM certification available to you in a download. 

more