This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Your Contact Persons at Labor LS

 

Dr Christian Arndt
Food Inspection

+49(0)9708/9100-870
christian.arndt@labor-ls.de

 

Isabell Ballner
Sales & Services
+49(0)9708/9100-260
isabell.ballner@labor-ls.de  

 

Dr Stephanie Bank
Chemical and Physical Testing
+49(0)9708/9100-400
stephanie.bank@labor-ls.de  

 

Dr Enrico Barth
Head of Endotoxin Testing

+49(0)9708/9100-462
enrico.barth@labor-ls.de

 

Melanie Braun
Head of Business Unit Microbiological Services

+49(0)9708/9100-940
melanie.braun@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Ina Buchholz
Head of Non-Sterile Products Testing

+49(0)9708/9100-709
ina.buchholz@labor-ls.de

 

Jürgen Eberlein
Head of Quality Assurance and Qualified Person
+49(0)9708/9100-483
juergen.eberlein@labor-ls.de   

 

Marion Förg
Human Resources
+49(0)9708/9100-670
marion.foerg@labor-ls.de    

 

Dr Nadine Frölich
Head of Value Assessment

+49(0)9708/9100-588
nadine.froelich@labor-ls.de

 

Stefan Gärtner
Sterility Testing
+49(0)9708/9100-411
stefan.gaertner@labor-ls.de    

 

Ingo Grimm
Head of Sales & Services

+49(0)9708/9100-760
ingo.grimm@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Astrid Heckers
Blood Products / Insulins

+49(0)9708/9100-715
astrid.heckers@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Marcus Kehrel
Chemical and Physical Testing and Qualified Person

+49(0)9708/9100-439
marcus.kehrel@labor-ls.de

 

Kristin Kowalick
Chemical and Physical Testing
+49(0)9708/9100-751
kristin.kowalick@labor-ls.de   

 

Annette Könemann
Quality Assurance

+49(0)9708/9100-380
annette.koenemann@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Christian Krug
Non-Sterile Products Testing
+49(0)9708/9100-873
christian.krug@labor-ls.de    

 

Dr Carola Matthies
Challenge Tests and Validation Projects

+49(0)9708/9100-160
carola.matthies@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Thomas Meindl
Sales & Services

+49(0)9708/9100-750
thomas.meindl@labor-ls.de

 

Elke Meinken
Non-Sterile Products Testing
+49(0)9708/9100-328
elke.meinken@labor-ls.de    

 

Carina Müller
Quality Assurance

+49(0)9708/9100-497
carina.mueller@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Daniel Nickel
Quality Assurance

+49(0)9708/9100-387
daniel.nickel@labor-ls.de

 

Dr Joanna Ruppel
Chemical and Physical Testing and Qualified Person

+49(0)9708/9100-451
joanna.ruppel@labor-ls.de

 

Katharina Schlereth
Sterile Products Testing

+49(0)9708/9100-491
katharina.schlereth@labor-ls.de

 

Anastasija Schlicht
Business Unit Services

+49(0)9708/9100-190
anastasija.schlicht@labor-ls.de

 

Sandra Schmitt
Chemical and Physical Testing

+49(0)9708/9100-495
sandra.schmitt@labor-ls.de    

 

PD Dr Andreas Schwarzkopf
Medical Director

+49(0)9708/9100-730
andreas.schwarzkopf@labor-ls.de

 

Christine Weiß
Non-Sterile Products Testing

+49(0)9708/9100-716
christine.weiss@labor-ls.de

News

LS opts for a future-oriented corporate structure

Press release dated 23 April 2018


more

Events

aseptiKon 2018

25./26. September 2018, Wiesbaden


more
Emulsions & Gels

10.-11. Oktober 2018, Wien (ECA)


more

Contact

Labor LS SE & Co. KG

Mangelsfeld 4, 5, 6
97708 Bad Bocklet-
Großenbrach

Fon: +49 (0)9708/9100-0
Fax: +49 (0)9708/9100-36
E-Mail: service@labor-ls.de

Infobox

In our Infobox, we make additional information on our company, our service portfolio and our QM certification available to you in a download. 

more